Oddział Małopolski

mgr Jakub Adamczyk

tel.: (12) 680 27 62
tel. kom.: 509-902-827

e-mail: j.adamczyk@combros.pl

mgr Angelika Litwin

tel.: (12) 680 27 53
tel. kom.: 602-116-806

e-mail: a.litwin@combros.pl

mgr Sebastian Szeliga

tel.: (12) 680 27 64
tel. kom.: 505-037-033

e-mail: s.szeliga@combros.pl

mgr Tomasz Indyka

tel.: (12) 680 27 50
tel. kom.: 735-918-162

e-mail: t.indyka@combros.pl

Oddział Mazowiecki

Gabriela Wojtyniak

tel. kom.: 509-903-147

e-mail: g.wojtyniak@combros.pl

Dominik Zgrzebniak

tel. kom.: 509-903-037

e-mail: d.zgrzebniak@combros.pl

Oddział Wielkopolski

mgr inż. Sebastian Bachorz

tel. kom.: 509-903-166

e-mail: s.bachorz@combros.pl

Oddział Dolnośląski

Magdalena Bąk

tel. kom. 509-903-107

e-mail: m.bak@combros.pl

Ewa Stawska

tel. kom. 602-116-051

e-mail: e.stawska@combros.pl

Oddział Śląski

mgr Tomasz Indyka

tel.: (12) 680 27 50
tel. kom.: 735-918-162

e-mail: t.indyka@combros.pl

Oddział Pomorski

mgr Angelika Litwin

tel.: (12) 680 27 53
tel. kom.: 602-116-806

e-mail: a.litwin@combros.pl

TOP