Oddział Małopolski

mgr Jakub Adamczyk
Kierownik Działu Wynajmu

tel.: (12) 680 27 62
tel. kom.: 509-902-827

e-mail: j.adamczyk@combros.pl

mgr Angelika Litwin
Pełnomocnik ds. Wynajmu

tel.: (12) 680 27 53
tel. kom.: 602-116-806

e-mail: a.litwin@combros.pl

mgr Sebastian Szeliga
Specjalista ds. Wynajmu

tel.: (12) 680 27 64
tel. kom.: 505-037-033

e-mail: s.szeliga@combros.pl

mgr Tomasz Indyka
Pełnomocnik ds. Wynajmu

tel.: (12) 680 27 50
tel. kom.: 735-918-162

e-mail: t.indyka@combros.pl

Oddział Mazowiecki

Gabriela Wojtyniak
Kierownik Oddziału

tel. kom.: 509-903-147

e-mail: g.wojtyniak@combros.pl

Oddział Wielkopolski

mgr inż. Sebastian Bachorz
Kierownik Oddziału

tel. kom.: 509-903-166

e-mail: s.bachorz@combros.pl

Oddział Dolnośląski

Magdalena Bąk
Kierownik Oddziału

tel. kom. 509-903-107

e-mail: m.bak@combros.pl

Ewa Stawska
Specjalista ds. Wynajmu

tel. kom. 602-116-051

e-mail: e.stawska@combros.pl

Oddział Śląski

mgr Tomasz Indyka
Pełnomocnik ds. Wynajmu

tel.: (12) 680 27 50
tel. kom.: 735-918-162

e-mail: t.indyka@combros.pl

Oddział Pomorski

mgr Angelika Litwin
Pełnomocnik ds. Wynajmu

tel.: (12) 680 27 53
tel. kom.: 602-116-806

e-mail: a.litwin@combros.pl

TOP